Delhi Daredevils : Team Members, Astrological Analysis

Delhi Daredevils is one of the eight franchises in IPL 2018 but has never won the title in the history. This time, former Australian Skipper and successful international cricketer, Ricky Ponting has been declared as the mentor for this team along with Shreyas Iyer leading the way as the captain. Everyone has lots of expectations from Ricky Ponting’s mentoring. Also team has added three young players to strengthen the base, who are Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris and Shreyas Iyer. People are looking forward to see all rounder Morris and other two young players perform on the ground and score some record-breaking runs. Team looks very strong this time and rest is based on the performance during IPL season 11.

Delhi Daredevils

Delhi Daredevils Squad 2018

Shreyas Iyer (C) , Gautam Gambhir, Rishabh Pant, Chris Morris, Glenn Maxwell, Kagiso Rabada, Amit Mishra, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammad Shami, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Daniel Christian, Jason Roy, Naman Ojha, Prithvi Shaw, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Avesh Khan, Abhishek Sharma, Jayant Yadav, Harshal Patel, Manjot Kalra, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sayan Ghosh

Astrological Analysis of Delhi Daredevils

Let’s understand astrologically how Delhi Daredevils is going to perform in the IPL 11. Here are the predictions.

Note: These predictions are based on the Name signs of the team and captain, since the birth details are not known to us.

Delhi Daredevils Cancer Shreyas Iyer (C) Aquarius
As per the Astrology, Delhi Daredevils falls under Cancer Zodiac sign. The competition is very tough for this team. Initially, team may not seem to be strong enough but as the series goes on, team may perform good. They would get the success. They would apply wonderful techniques to conquer the match. They would tackle any challenges smartly. Even though, their performance would be slow during the IPL.
On the other hand, team’s captain Shreyas Iyer falls under the Aquarius sign. He would be good enough to apply the techniques. He may take wise decisions and he would show good performance during matches. However, there might be some difficulty while conquering the match. The competition may get tough for him. Ultimately, the team would play on an average score.

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, IPL Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and predictions are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and doesn't support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to law.


NOTE: IPL 2018 Table is an astrology based Point Table and offers predictions for upcoming matches of this IPL season. Based on this, points have been given at the end of tomorrow's matches by our experts.

Teams P W L Pts
SRH 14 9 5 18
CSK 14 9 5 18
KKR 14 8 6 16
RR 14 7 7 14
MI 14 6 8 12
RCB 14 6 8 12
KXIP 14 6 8 12
DD 14 5 9 10



Most Runs
Kane Williamson SRH 17 735
Rishabh Pant DD 14 684
Lokesh Rahul KXIP 14 659
Ambati Rayudu CSK 16 602
Shane Watson CSK 15 555
Most Wickets
Andrew Tye KXIP 14 24
Rashid Khan SRH 17 21
Siddarth Kaul SRH 17 21
Umesh Yadav RCB 14 20
Trent Boult DD 14 18