2019 IPL Teams: Full List of Participating Teams

With every day passing by, excitement level of cricket fanatics is knowing no boundaries. IPL Season 12 is just around the corner, and we cannot keep calm anymore! 8 teams, all-rounders at their best, biggest IPL scores and records.

In the year 2017, Mumbai Indians were crowned as the IPL Season 10 winners. This year, 2 teams i.e. Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals are making a comeback, and they will give in their 100% to retain the lost title as well as their glory. All the teams are equipped with blasting bowlers and batsmen, and it will be a treat to watch them log horns with each other. Click on the names and read IPL 2019 team predictions narrating how these teams are going to perform in this IPL 2019. Know which player might turn the course of events and what is the deal with winning the crown. Also get match predictions and know what might be the winning factors.

Here are eight biggest IPL Teams of this season:

Disclaimer: We would like to add that the IPL Team names, logos, IPL Marks and texts used are the sole property of IPL. These cricket information and predictions are provided for astrological, academic and research purposes only and doesn't support any kind of illegal or immoral activities such as betting. Kindly do not carry out such activities and stay true to law.


NOTE: IPL 2019 Table is an astrology based Point Table and offers predictions for upcoming matches of this IPL season. Based on this, points have been given at the end of tomorrow's matches by our experts.

Teams M W L Pts
MI 14 9 5 18
CSK 14 9 5 18
DC 14 9 5 18
SRH 14 6 8 12
KKR 14 6 8 12
KXIP 14 6 8 12
RR 14 5 8 11
RCB 14 5 8 11


59th Match, Visakhapatnam

CSK Vs DC (Qualifier 2)

Fri, May 10, 07:30 PM

60th Match, Hyderabad

MI Vs CSK (Final)

Sun, May 12, 07:30 PM



Most Runs
David Warner SRH 12 692
Most Wickets
Imran Tahir CSK 17 26