Do you want to get married?

FREE Matrimony site by No. 1 astrology portal AstroSage.com

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga 2012

Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga is an auspicious time calculated by positioning of planets; that fulfills all the desires. Astrologers believe that any new task that one starts at the auspicious time of Sarvartha Siddhi yoga will definitely bring successful result. See your dreams turning into reality a new task, a new course, a new business etc anything concrete and auspicious during this Muhurat (astrologically good time) will undoubtedly bring great results. It is the conjunction of Nakshatras or stars with particular week days that make this yoga and it is considered to be one of the most fruitful astrological yoga. Let us have a look at Sarvartha Siddhi Yoga in 2012:

Date and Month Day From this time To this time
1 January Sunday 6-45 12-41
3 January Tuesday 6-48 18-42
4 January Wednesday 21-37 30-47
9 January Monday 29-18 30-49
11 January Wednesday 28-48 30-49
15 January Sunday 6-49 24-34
18 January Wednesday 20-30 30-49
18 January Thursday 6-49 11-10
22 January Sunday 16-1 30-48
23 January Monday 15-31 30-48
29 January Sunday 23-53 30-46
31 January Tuesday 29-49 30-47
1 February Wednesday 6-45 30-45
6 February Monday 14-10 30-43
7 February Tuesday 13-47 30-47
15 February Wednesday 30-38 24-52
19 FebruarySunday 6-35 30-15
20 February Monday 6-34 23-35
26 February Sunday 7-57 30-29
28 February Tuesday 14-2 30-29
29 February Wednesday Ahooraat
4 March Sunday 24-1 30-22
5 March Monday 6-21 23-48
6 March Tuesday 6-20 20-50
14 March Wednesday 6-12 6-29
17 March Saturday 29-5 30-9
25 March Sunday 6-00 18-8
26 March Monday 21-15 29-59
27 March Tuesday 5-58 24-25
28 March Wednesday Ahooraat
1 April Sunday 9-12 30-52
2 April Monday 5-52 9-35
3 April Tuesday 5-51 9-6
9 April Monday 13-23 29-45
14 April Saturday 10-37 5-40
19 April Thursday 18-45 5-36
20 April Friday 5-35 21-31
24 April Tuesday 5-31 6-47
25 April Wednesday Ahooraat
27 April Friday 14-55 29-29
29 April Sunday 5-2717-41
5 May Saturday 8-53 29-23
7 May Monday 5-22 24-10
11 May Friday 17-40 17-43
12 May Saturday 5-19 17-43
15 May Tuesday 20-3 30-17
17 May Thursday 5-13 27-27
21 May Monday 12-46 30-15
23 May Wednesday 5-14 18-24
24 May Thursday 20-45 29-13
25 May Friday 5-13 22-38
30 May Wednesday 23-6 30-12
2 June Saturday 5-12 16-36
4 June Monday 5-11 26-2
8 June Friday 5-11 26-2
12 June Tuesday 5-11 29-11
14 june Thursday 5-11 9-40
15 June Friday 5-12 12-40
18 June Monday Ahooraat
21 June Thursday 5-13 28-16
27 June Wednesday 5-46 28-42
6 July Friday 5-17 11-40
10 July Tuesday 4-19 14-32
12 July Thursday 5-20 19-55
14 July Saturday 26-7 5-21
16 July Monday Ahooraat
18 July Thursday Ahooraat
25 July Wednesday 5-26 10-18
5 August Sunday 21-30 30-31
11 August Saturday 9-42 30-34
13 August Monday 5-35 15-20
16 August Thursday 5-36 19-20
19 August Sunday 18-14 30-38
26 August Sunday 9-16 30-40
8 September Saturday 5-4520-56
16 September Sunday Ahooraat
20 September Thursday 17-40 30-41
21 September Friday 5-50 16-2
23 September Sunday 5-51 13-31
30 September Sunday 5-53 15-13
2 October Tuesday 5-54 19-35
3 October Wednesday 25-40 30-2
14 October Sunday Ahooraat
17 October Wednesday 25-40 30-2
18 October Thursday 6-2 23-20
21 October Sunday 17-38 30-4
25 October Monday 17-38 30-4
28 October Sunday 23-55 30-7
30 October Tuesday 29-16 30-9
31 October Wednesday Ahooraat
6 November Tuesday 21-53 30-13
11 November Sunday 30-16 20-7
14 November Wednesday 12-13 30-19
15 November Thursday 6-19 9-17
17 November Sunday 6-21 24-34
19 November Monday 6-22 23-46
23 November Friday 27-31 30-25
25 November Sunday Ahooraat
27 November Tuesday 11-35 30-28
28 November Tuesday Ahooraat
2 December Sunday 16-14 30-32
3 December Monday 6-32 28-25
4 December Tuesday 6-33 30-4
12 December Wednesday 6-38 20-47
16 December Sunday 6-40 10-2
17 DecemberMonday 6-41 8-26
21 December Friday 9-48 30-44
23 December sunday 6-44 14-45
25 December Tuesday 6-45 20-57
26 December Wednesday Ahooraat
28 December Friday 29-43 30-47
30 December Sunday 8-6 30-48
31 December Monday 6-48 10-7

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Latest Articles

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Free Personalized Horoscope 2014

Name
Gender Male Female
Date

2014 Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi

Like us on Facebook?