Personalized
Horoscope
  • Big Astro Festival
  • Talk To Astrologers
  • AstroSage Brihat Horoscope
  • Ask A Question
  • Raj Yoga Report
  • Child Report

Amrit Siddhi Yoga in 2012 – Amritsiddhi Yoga

Amritsiddhi Yoga 2012

The conjunction of the specific day and the Nakshatra make what is called Amrit Siddhi Yoga. Ancient scholars have considered Amrit Siddhi Yog highly auspicious for various reasons. They believed that any task one starts during Amrit Siddhi Yoga will bring successful results. However it is important to note that an amrit Siddhi Yoga that is formed by 'Guru Pushy Sayog’ is not suitable for marriage , the one formed by “shani Rohini Sayog “ is not suitable for death ceremony rituals while ‘Mangal Aswini Sayog ‘ Amrit Siddhi Yog is unsuitable for inaugural entrance into a new house. Let’s have a look at the Amrit Siddhi Yoga for the year 2012 listed below.

Date and Month Day From this time To this time
3 Jan Tuesday 6-48 13-42
4 Jan Sunday 6-49 24-34
18 Jan Wednesday 20-30 26-49
15 Feb Wednesday 6-38 24-52
14 March Wednesday 6-12 6-29
20 April Friday 5-36 21-31
21 June Thursday 28-16 29-13
14 July Saturday 26-7 29-21
16 July Monday 5-21 29-21
19 July Thursday 10-45 29-23
7 August Tuesday 25-5 29-32
11 August Saturday 9-42 29-34
13 August Monday 5-35 15-20
16 august Thursday 5-36 19-20
4 September Tuesday 9-24 23-44
8 September Saturday 5-45 20-56
16 September Sunday 25-10 20-48
2 October Tuesday 5-54 29-35
5 October Friday 28-39 30-55
14 October Sunday 11-14 30-00
17 October Wednesday 25-40 30-1
11 November Sunday 6-16 20-7
14 November Wednesday 12-13 30-18
23 November Friday 27-31 30-25
12 December Wednesday 6-38 20-47
21 December Friday 9-48 30-44


Astrological services for accurate answers and better feature

33% off

Dhruv Astro Software - 1 Year

'Dhruv Astro Software' brings you the most advanced astrology software features, delivered from Cloud.

Brihat Horoscope
What will you get in 250+ pages Colored Brihat Horoscope.
Finance
Are money matters a reason for the dark-circles under your eyes?
Ask A Question
Is there any question or problem lingering.
Career / Job
Worried about your career? don't know what is.
AstroSage Year Book
AstroSage Yearbook is a channel to fulfill your dreams and destiny.
Career Counselling
The CogniAstro Career Counselling Report is the most comprehensive report available on this topic.

Astrological remedies to get rid of your problems

Red Coral / Moonga
(3 Carat)

Ward off evil spirits and strengthen Mars.

Gemstones
Buy Genuine Gemstones at Best Prices.
Yantras
Energised Yantras for You.
Rudraksha
Original Rudraksha to Bless Your Way.
Feng Shui
Bring Good Luck to your Place with Feng Shui.
Mala
Praise the Lord with Divine Energies of Mala.
Jadi (Tree Roots)
Keep Your Place Holy with Jadi.

Buy Brihat Horoscope

250+ pages @ Rs. 750/-

Brihat Horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Feng Shui

Bring Good Luck to your Place with Feng Shui.from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Reports