Do you want to get married?

FREE Matrimony site by No. 1 astrology portal AstroSage.com

Pushya Nakshatra in 2012 - Pushyamrita Yoga

Pushyamrita Yoga 2012

Just like amongst all animals the lions most powerful similarly among all the Nakshatras the Pushya Nakshatra is the most auspicious. This Yoga is known to remove all ‘doshas’. If the Gochar moon is in the fourth, eight and twelfth then Pushya Nakshatra is said to fulfill every task undertaken and brings positive results. Moreover even if Pushya Nakshatra is malefic or the stars are malefic the Pushya Nakshatra works positively in completing whatever one undertakes except marriage:When Pushya Nakshatra falls on a Thursday or Sunday then this Nakshatra becomes really auspicious and is called ‘Pushyamrit Yoga”.This Yoga is known to be really effective for ‘Ravi Pushya Tantra –Mantra siddhi , intake of ancient Indian herbs as well as Guru Pushya Buisness and financial gains. What one needs to remember is that a Pushya Nakshatra should be avoided in case of marriage and when it falls on a Friday.

Listed below are the dates for Pushya Nakshatra 2012 and Pushyamrit Yoga 2012. The Pushayamrit Yoga 2012 list has been complied by our team of expert astrologers with careful eye for details. Make the best out of this year ahead by taking advantage of Pushyaamrit Yoga 2012 listed below as per standard time

Date and Month Day From this time To this time
9 January Monday 29-18 30-49
10 January Tuesday 6-49 29-14
6 February Monday 14-10 30-43
7 February Tuesday 6-43 13-47
4 March Sunday 24-1 30-21
5 March Monday 6-21 23-48
1 April Sunday 9-12 29-42
2 April Monday 6-52 9-35
28 April Saturday 16-40 29-28
29 April Sunday 5-28 17-41
25 May Friday 22-38 29-13
26 May Saturday 5-13 23-49
21 June Thursday 28-16 29-13
22 June Friday 5-13 29-13
23 June Saturday 29-13 5-30
19 July Thursday 10-45 29-23
20 July Friday 5-23 11-40
11 September Tuesday 27-33 29-46
12 September Wednesday 5-46 28-22
9 October Tuesday 12-21 29-57
10 October Wednesday 5-57 13-40
5 November Monday 19-59 30-12
6 November Tuesday 6-12 21-53
3 December Saturday 26-15 30-31
30 December Sunday 8-6 30-47
31 December Monday 6-47 10-7


AstroSage TVSubscribe

Latest Articles

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Free Personalized Horoscope 2014

Name
Gender Male Female
Date

2015 Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi

Like us on Facebook?