• Talk To Astrologers
  • Personalized Horoscope 2024
  • Brihat Horoscope
  • Live Astrologers
  • Top Followed Astrologers

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024

Date

Auspicious Moment (Muhurat)

03rd January 2024 (Wednesday)

07:14 A.M. to 10:17 A.M.


11:45 A.M. to 16:41 P.M.


06:55 P.M. to 21:16 P.M.

12th January 2024 ( Friday)

18:20 P.M. to 22:57 P.M.

15th January 2024 (Sunday)

07:46 A.M. to 09:30 A.M.

17th January 2024 (Wednesday)

07:46 A.M. to  12:15 P.M.


13:50 P.M. to 20:21 P.M.

25th January 2024

13:19 A.M. to 19:49 P.M.

31st January 2024 (Wednesday)

07:41 A.M. to 08:27 A.M.


09:55 A.M. to 12:55 P.M.

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: February

Date

Auspicious Moment (Muhurat)

02nd February 2024, Wednesday

Morning 07:40 A.M. to 09:47 A.M.


11:12 A.M. to 16:57 P.M.

08th February 2024 (Thursday)

07:56 A.M. to 12 24 P.M.

12th February 2024 (Monday)

16:18 P.M. to 18:38 P.M.

14th February 2024 (Wednesday)

07:32 to 10:25 A.M.

19th February 2024 (Monday)

07:28 A.M. to 08:40 A.M.

21st February 2024 (Wednesday)

13:28 P.M. to 18:03 P.M.


20:20 P.M. to 22:37 P.M.

22nd February (Thursday)

07:25 A.M. to 09:53 A.M.


11:28 P.M. to 15:39 P.M.

26th February 2024, Monday

07:21 A.M. 13:28 P.M.


15:23 P.M. to 22:17 P.M.

29th February 2024 ( Thursday)

07:18 A.M. to 08:01 A.M.


09:26 A.M to 15:11 P.M.


17:31 P.M. 22:05 P.M.

Have 250+ Pages Colored Kundli And Much More: Brihat Horoscope

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: March

Date

Auspicious Moment (Muhurat)

08th March 2024 ( Friday)

07:29 A.M. to 12:25 P.M.


14:40 P.M.to 21:34 P.M.

11th March 2024 (Monday)

12:13 P.M. to 16:48 P.M.


19:06 P.M. to 23:32 P.M.

27th March 2024 (Wednesday)

07:40A.M. to 13:25 P.M.


15:45 P.M. to 22:38 P.M.

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: April

Date

Auspicious Moment (Muhurat)

12th April 2024 (Friday)

14:42 P.M. to 19:16 P.M.


21:36 P.M. to 23:54 P.M.

15th April 2024 (Monday)

06:26 A.M. to 12:10 P.M.

26th April 2024  (Friday)

07:17 A.M. 13:47 P.M.


16:05 P.M. to 20:40 P.M.

To Know The Time Of Raj Yoga, Order Now: Raj Yoga Report

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: May

Date

Auspicious Moment (Muhurat)

03rd May 2024, Friday

06:49 A.M. to 11:00 A.M.

06th May 2024, Monday

06:38 to 13:08 P.M.

09th May 2024 (Thursday)

12:56 P.M. to 17:30 P.M.


19:49 P.M. to 22:08 P.M.

10th May 2024, Friday

06:22 A.M. 08:17 A.M.


10:32 A.M. to  17:26 P.M.


19:45 P.M. 22:04 P.M.

20th May 2024 (Monday)

21:25 P.M. to 23:29 P.M.

23rd May 2024 (Thursday)

14:19 P.M. to 21:13 P.M.

27th May 2024 (Monday)

18:39 P.M. to 23:01 P.M.

30th May 2024 (Thursday)

06:59 A.M. to 09:13 A.M.


11:34 A.M. to 13:51 P.M.

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: June

Date

Auspicious Moments (Muhurat)

10th June 2024 (Monday)

17:44 P.M. to 20:02 P.M.

19th June 2024 (Wednesday)

21:31 P.M. 23:13 P.M.

20th June 2024 (Thursday)

05:55 A.M. to 10:11 A.M.

24th June 2024 (Monday)

07:35 A.M. to 14:29 P.M.

26th June 2024 (Wednesday)

09:48 A.M. to 16:41 P.M.


18:59 P.M. to 22:45 P.M.

28th June 2024, (Friday)

18:59 P.M to 22:45 P.M.

Free Online Birth Horoscope

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: July

Date 

Auspicious Moments (Muhurat)

03rd July 2024 (Wednesday)

07:40 A.M. to 13:54 P.M.


16:13 P.M. to 22:18 P.M.

12th July 2024 (Friday)

15:38 P.M. to 21:43 P.M.

15th July 2024

21:31 P.M. to 22:58 P.M.

22nd July 2024 ( Monday)

14:58 P.M. to 21:03 P.M.

25th July 2024 (Thursday)

19:09 P.M. to 22:19 P.M.

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: August

Date

Auspicious Moments (Muhurat)

02nd August 2024 (Friday)

11:56 A.M. to 14:15 P.M.

07th august 2024 (Wednesday)

21:28P.M. to 22:36 P.M.

09th August 2024 (Friday)

06:55 A.M. to 11:28 A.M. 


13:48 P.M. to 19:52 P.M.


21:20 P.M. to 22:45 P.M.

12th August 2024 (Monday)

06:43 A.M. to 09:00 A.M.

14th August 2024 ( Wednesday)

11:09 A.M. to 13:28 P.M.

19th August 2024 ( Monday)

15:27 P.M. to 19:13 P.M.

23rd August 2024 (Friday)

12:53 P.M. to 15:11 P.M.


17:15 P.M. 23:25 P.M.

28th August 2024 (Wednesday)

06:28 P.M. to 12:33 P.M.

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: September

Date 

Auspicious Moments (Muhurat)

04th September 2024 (Wednesday)

12:05 P.M. to 18:10 P.M.


19:38 to 22:38 P.M.

05th September 2024 (Thursday)

07:26 A.M. to 09:42 A.M.


12:02 P.M. to 18:06  P.M


19:34 P.M. to 22:34 P.M.

06th September 2024, (Friday)

07:22 A.M. to 09:38 A.M.


11:58 A.M. to 16:20 P.M.

16th September 2024 (Monday)

06:42 A.M to 11:18 A.M.


13:37 P.M. to 15:41 P.M.

Find Answers To All Your Questions Now: Ask A Question From A Learned Astrologer

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: October

Date 

Auspicious Moments (Muhurat)

04th October 2024, Friday

06:47 to 10:08 A.M.


12:26 P.M. to 17:40 P.M.


19:05 P.M. to 22:35 P.M.

07th October 2024, Monday

14:18 P.M. to 18:53 P.M.


20:28 P.M. to 22:24 P.M.

17th October 2024, Thursday

07:18 A.M. to 11:35 A.M.


13:39 to 18:14 P.M.

21st October 2024 (Monday)

09:01 A.M. to 15:05 P.M.


16:33 P.M. to 23:43 P.M.

23rd October 2024 (Wednesday)

14:58 P.M. to 16:25 P.M.


17:50 P.M. to 23:35 P.M.

30th October 2024 (Wednesday)

08:25 a.M. to 14:30 P.M.

Annaprashan Muhurat 2024: November 

Date 

Auspicious Moments (Muhurat)

04th November 2024 (Monday)

07:07 A.M. to 10:24 A.M.

08th November 2024 (Friday)

07:50 A.M. to 13:55 P.M.


15:22 P.M. to 20:18 P.M.

11th November 2024 (Monday)

09:57 A.M. to 12:01 A.M.

13th November  2024 (Wednesday)

13:35 P.M. to 04:27 P.M.


18:03 P.M. to 22:13 P.M.

14th November 2024 (Thursday)

07:26 A.M. to 11:49 A.M.

20th November 2024 ( Wednesday)

11:25 A.M. to 16:00 P.M.

25th November 2024 (Monday)

07:23 A.M. to 12:48 P.M.

28th November 2024 (Thursday)

08:50 A.M. to 14:04 P.M. 


15:28 P.M. to 21:14 P.M.

29th November 2024 (Friday)

08:46 A.M. to 10:50 A.M.

Shani Report: Know Everything About Shani’s Mahadasha, Sade Sati, etc.

Annaprashana Muhurat 2024: December

Date

Muhurat

05th December 2024 (Thursday)

13:36 P.M. to 18:32 P.M.


20:46 P.M. to 23:07 P.M.

06th december 2024 (Friday)

07:32 A.M. to 12:05 P.M.

25th December 2024 (Wednesday)

07:43 A.M. to 10:50 A.M.

Astrological services for accurate answers and better feature

33% off

Dhruv Astro Software - 1 Year

'Dhruv Astro Software' brings you the most advanced astrology software features, delivered from Cloud.

Brihat Horoscope
What will you get in 250+ pages Colored Brihat Horoscope.
Finance
Are money matters a reason for the dark-circles under your eyes?
Ask A Question
Is there any question or problem lingering.
Career / Job
Worried about your career? don't know what is.
AstroSage Year Book
AstroSage Yearbook is a channel to fulfill your dreams and destiny.
Career Counselling
The CogniAstro Career Counselling Report is the most comprehensive report available on this topic.

Astrological remedies to get rid of your problems

Red Coral / Moonga
(3 Carat)

Ward off evil spirits and strengthen Mars.

Gemstones
Buy Genuine Gemstones at Best Prices.
Yantras
Energised Yantras for You.
Rudraksha
Original Rudraksha to Bless Your Way.
Feng Shui
Bring Good Luck to your Place with Feng Shui.
Mala
Praise the Lord with Divine Energies of Mala.
Jadi (Tree Roots)
Keep Your Place Holy with Jadi.

Buy Brihat Horoscope

250+ pages @ Rs. 599/-

Brihat Horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Feng Shui

Bring Good Luck to your Place with Feng Shui.from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com
Call NowTalk to
Astrologer
Chat NowChat with
Astrologer