Personalized
Horoscope
Home » 2015 » Bank Holidays 2015 - Gazetted Holidays 2015 Published: January 21, 2015

Bank Holidays 2015 - Gazetted Holidays 2015

Bank holidays calendar of 2015 is here at AstroSage. Now you can check out all the gazetted holidays of 2015 to plan your year ahead. This complete list of correct & reliable dates of bank holidays 2015 will let you take the first step toward planning your holidays.

Bank holidays 2015 are given here to let you plan your actions in advance. The complete annual list of bank holidays for 2015 is here. Go through the correct dates of bank holidays 2015 and plan your entire year in advance. All of us have the need of having a correct & genuine bank holiday calendar, as a number of our works are dependant on banks. Going to the bank and coming bank without getting the required work done just because the bank is closed is a big no no. To save you from coming through such a disappointing experience, we have prepared bank holidays calendar 2015 after carefully analyzing and cross checking the right dates and days.

Go through bank holidays calendar for 2015 and mark the days when you have bank holidays. Plan your holiday and enjoy it according to your wish.

Date Day Holiday
Sunday January 4, 2015 Milad un Nabi or ID-E-Milad (Birthday of Prophet Mohammad)
Monday January 26, 2015 Republic Day
Friday March 6, 2015 Holi
Saturday March 28, 2015 Ram Navami
Thursday April 02, 2015 Mahavir Jayanti
Friday April 03, 2015 Good Friday
Monday May 4, 2015 Buddha Purnima
Friday July 17, 2015 Idu'l Fitr
Saturday August 15, 2015 Independence Day
Saturday September 5, 2015 Janmashtami
Thursday September 24, 2015 Idul Zuha (Bakrid)
Friday October 2, 2015 Mahatma Gandhi's Birthday
Wednesday October 14, 2015 Muharram
Thursday October 22, 2015 Dussehra
Wednesday November 11, 2015 Diwali/Lakshmi Puja
Wednesday November 25, 2015 Guru Nanak's Birthday
Friday December 25, 2015 Christmas Day

Bank holidays 2015 will help you all by telling you about the days when you should and should not plan your any work related to bank. Schedule your monetary tasks on the right day and enjoy your holiday by giving yourself relief from the hectic and dull routine. Help yourself with this accurate list of bank holidays 2015 and also help your friends and relatives by referring it to them. Why go anywhere else and waste your time when you are getting the needed service absolutely FREE? Yes, you heard it right. Our bank holidays calendar 2015 is available completely FREE. Grab your calendar now.

2015 Articles

Buy Your Big Horoscope

100+ pages @ Rs. 299/-

Big horoscope

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi