Personalized
Horoscope
Home » 2015 » Telugu Calendar 2015 - Telugu Panchangam 2015Published: January 08, 2014

Telugu Calendar 2015 - Telugu Panchangam 2015

Telugu Panchangam 2015 is the complete list of Hindu festivals.Telugu calendar for 2015 is now available at AstroSage. Know the dates of the major events as per Telugu Panchangam 2015 and plan your year 2015 accordingly. Even if you don’t belong to the Telugu community, these dates might be helpful to stay in sync with your Telugu friends and relatives.

In addition to Telugu events, this calendar includes all other events that are followed by Telugu people. Yes, it is not always important that Telugu people are of one religion or one belief; India is a secular nation; hence, you may find Telugu people with customized beliefs. Let’s now see the dates and names of the important events to be followed among Telugu people.

Event Day Date
Milad-ul-Nabi (Sunni) Saturday 3rd January, 2015
Arudra Darshan Sunday 4th January, 2015
Milad-ul-Nabi (Shia) Thursday 8th January, 2015
Bhogi Wednesday 14th January, 2015
Makar Sankranthi Thursday 15th January, 2015
Makara Jyothi Thursday 15th January, 2015
Kanuma Friday 16th January, 2015
Mukkanuma Saturday 17th January, 2015
Ratha Saptami Monday 26th January, 2015
Bhishma Ekadasi Friday 30th January, 2015
Maha Shivrathri Wednesday 17th February, 2015
Holi Thursday 5th March, 2015
Rama Navami Saturday 28th March, 2015
Good Friday Friday 3rd April, 2015
Hanuman Jayanthi Saturday 4th April, 2015
Easter Sunday 5th April, 2015
Akshaya Tritiya Tuesday 21st April, 2015
Mahavir Jayanti Saturday 2nd May, 2015
Vat Savitri Purnima Tuesday 2nd June, 2015
Vat Savitri Amavasya Tuesday 16th June, 2015
Ramadan Fasting Starts Thursday 18th June, 2015
Guru Purnima Thursday 2nd July, 2015
Eid al-Fitr Saturday 18th July, 2015
Varalakshmi Vratam Friday 28th August, 2015
Rakhi or Raksha Bandhan Saturday 29th August, 2015
Krishna Janmashtami Saturday 5th September, 2015
Ganesh Chathurthi Tuesday 17th September, 2015
Eid al-Adha Thursday 24th September, 2015
Atla Taddi Thursday 1st October, 2015
Amavasya Shraddha Monday 12th October, 2015
Bathukamma Monday 12th October, 2015
Navaratri Tuesday 13th October, 2015
Durgashtami Tuesday 20th October, 2015
Maha Navami Wednesday 21st October, 2015
Vijaya Dasami / Dussehra Thursday 22nd October, 2015
Day of Ashura Saturday 24th October, 2015
Diwali Wednesday 11th November, 2015
Muharram Ends Friday 13th November, 2015
Nagula Chavithi Sunday 15th November, 2015
Mandala Kaalam Aarambam Tuesday 17th November, 2015
Karthika Deepam Wednesday 25th November, 2015
Arba'een Thursday 3rd December, 2015
Milad-ul-Nabi (Sunni) Thursday 24th December, 2015
Arudra Darshan Friday 25th December, 2015
Christmas Friday 25th December, 2015
Milad-ul-Nabi (Shia) Tuesday 29th December, 2015

Telugu calendar 2015 at AstroSage is unique because it holds almost all the festivals that are celebrated among Telugu people. The Telugu calendar 2015 at AstroSage is the combined effort of our expert Pandits. You may find the articles on these festivals too here: Let’s Celebrate Festivals With AstroSage!

Use this Telugu calendar to stay in sync with the Telugu community. Those who don’t belong to the Telugu community, may share their joy by staying prepared with the help of this Telugu calendar for 2015. Scheduling your year as per the Telugu calendar for 2015 is the best way to stay to relish the Telugu culture.

2015 Articles

AstroSage on MobileAll Mobile Apps

AstroSage TVSubscribe

Buy Gemstones

Best quality gemstones with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Yantras

Take advantage of Yantra with assurance of AstroSage.com

Buy Navagrah Yantras

Yantra to pacify planets and have a happy life .. get from AstroSage.com

Buy Rudraksh

Best quality Rudraksh with assurance of AstroSage.com

Reports

FREE Matrimony - Shaadi